Centerline stack interference

Viewed 64

With there being 3 new stacks along the centerline how are autonomous interference penalties going to be called? Would it be similar to PowerPlay where the stacks are neutral and no penalty is called for taking from them or colliding with a robot trying to take at the same time?

1 Answers

The answer you're looking for can be found in GS03c from the CRI Rule Modifications:

Autonomous Interference
c) Robots moving the pre-placed white Pixel stacks that start In the opposing Alliance half of the Playing Field or along the centerline of the Field that impacts or impedes the opposing Alliance's Autonomous Period Scoring actions.